‹ Back

Learn the Riff for “Play Ball” by AC/DC on Guitar


AC/DC is about to release its 17th studio album, “Rock or Bust”, on the 2nd of december. It’s a great opportunity for us to offer you the tab and video of the intro riff for “Play Ball”. To your picks!

(click on the image to download the Guitar Pro tab)

About “Rock or Bust”

Recorded at the Warehouse Studios (Vancouver, British-Columbia), “Rock or Bust” has been produced by Brendan O’Brien (Pearl Jam, Neil Young, Korn) and mixed by Mike Fraser (Airbourne, Joe Satriani, Aerosmith).

Here is the tracklist:

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

You can check the offcial track for “Play Ball” on the official AC/DC’s Youtube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.